Donate

Urgent- Tous les élèves de l'École Beauséjour doivent poursuivre leur apprentissage à la maison, dès lundi 3 mai 2021, en raison d'une éclosion de COVID-19. Communiquez avec la direction d'école pour plus d'informations. Urgent- All students École Beauséjour will pursue online learning, starting May 3, 2021, due to a COVID-19 outbreak. Please contact school administration for more details.

CSCE

École Beauséjour - where French language and culture are at the heart of everything we do!

logo

(780) 798-2045

ebeausejour@centreest.ca

9725, 99 Street

Plamondon, Alberta

8:40 - 3:17

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 798-2045

beausejour@centreest.ca

9725, 99 Street

Plamondon, Alberta

8:40 - 3:17

Monday to Friday

Staff 2020-2021

blank

Étienne Vaillancourt
Principal
evaillancourt@centreest.ca

blank

Sherry-Lee Chevigny
Secretary
slchevigny@centreest.ca

blankblank

Nathalie Hill-Ulliac
Teacher
nulliac@centreest.ca

blank

Victoria L’Heureux
Preschool Educator 

blank

Julie Auclair

Teacher

3e/4e

Isabelle Roux-Plamondon

Teacher

blank

Karen Levoir
Teacher

blank

Darcy Plamondon
Teacher

blankblank

Francis Lamoureux
Teacher
flamoureux@centreest.ca

blankblank

Franco A. Giammarioli
Teacher
fgiammarioli@centreest.ca

blank

Sara Doody
Teacher
sdoody@centreest.ca

blankblank

Brenda Gauthier
Educational Assistant/Secretary
bgauthier@centreest.ca

blankblank

Lisa-Ann Chamzuk
Educational Assistant
lachamzuk@centreest.ca

blank

Ashley Sokorinski
Teacher
asokorinski@centreest.ca

blankblank

Barbara Fortin
Teacher

bfortin@centreest.ca

blankblank

Monique Ulliac
Teacher
mulliac@centreest.ca

blank

Amanda Plamondon

Educational Assistant

aplamondon@centreest.ca