Donate

Sous la directive de la Medical Officer of Health, les classes sont suspendues et les services de garde / garderie sont fermés à partir de demain le 16 mars 2020, et ce pour une période indéterminée. Following Alberta's Medical Officer of Health's directive, classes are suspended and daycare centres are closed for an indeterminate period of time starting tomorrow March 16, 2020.

CSCE

École Beauséjour - where French language and culture are at the heart of everything we do!

logo

(780) 798-2045

ebeausejour@centreest.ca

9725, 99 Street

Plamondon, Alberta

8:40 - 3:17

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 798-2045

beausejour@centreest.ca

9725, 99 Street

Plamondon, Alberta

8:40 - 3:17

Monday to Friday

Staff

Nathalie Hill-Ulliac
Principal
nulliac@centreest.ca

Sherry-Lee Chevigny
Secretary
slchevigny@centreest.ca

Karen Levoir
Teacher

Darcy Plamondon
Teacher

Victoria L’Heureux
Preschool Educator 

Mélanie Girard
Librarian & Teacher


Julie Auclair
Teacher

 

Michèle Gauthier
Educational Assistant
mgauthier@centreest.ca

 


Isabelle Roux-Plamondon
Teacher

 


Ashley Sokorinsky
Teacher
asokorinsky@centreest.ca

Monique Ulliac
Teacher
mulliac@centreest.ca

Franco A. Giammarioli
Teacher
fgiammarioli@centreest.ca

Sara Doody
Teacher
sdoody@centreest.ca

Brenda Gauthier
Educational Assistant/Secretary
bgauthier@centreest.ca

Étienne Vaillancourt
Teacher
evaillancourt@centreest.ca

Francis Lamoureux
Teacher
flamoureux@centreest.ca

Lisa-Anne Chamzuk
Educational Assistant
lachamzuk@centreest.ca

Amanda Plamondon
Educational Assistant
aplamondon@centreest.ca