Donate

CSCE

I ask, you help, we grow together!

logo

(780) 645-1949

esommet@centreest.ca

4609, 40th Street

St-Paul, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 645-1949

sommet@centreest.ca

4609, 40th Street

St-Paul, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

Staff 2020-2021

blank

Alain Mahé
Principal
amahe@centreest.ca

blank

Noëlla Hébert
Secretary
nhebert@centreest.ca

blank

Annette Lajoie
Teacher
alajoie@centreest.ca

blank

Sophie Tilley
Teacher
stilley@centreest.ca

blank

Carmen Brousseau
Teacher
cbrousseau@centreest.ca

blank

Sylvie Dumont
Teacher
sdumont@centreest.ca

blank

Carmen Dion
Teacher
cdion@centreest.ca

blank

Marie-Pier Jacques
Teacher

jmariepier@centreest.ca

blank

David Filion
Teacher
dfilion@centreest.ca

blank

Michèle Half
Teacher
mhalf@centreest.ca

blank

Kelly Agnemark
Teacher

kagnemark@centreest.ca

blank

Carole Bouchard
Librarian
cbouchard@centreest.ca

blank

Lorraine Jubinville
Preschool Educator
ljubinville@centreest.ca

blank

Simonne Mahé
Educational Assistant
smahe@centreest.ca

blank

Catherine Généreux
Teacher
cgenereux@centreest.ca

blank

Rhéa Noël
Educational Assistant

rnoel@centreest.ca

blank

Leanne Tillapaugh

Preschool Educator

lsonntag@centreest.ca

blank

Kelsey Taylor
Teacher
ktaylor@centreest.ca

blank

Assane Diouf

Teacher

adiouf@centreest.ca

blank

Cynthia Saez
Teacher
csaez@centreest.ca

blank

Cyrille Sagbo
Teacher

csagbo@centreest.ca

blank

Nathalie St-Laurent

Educational Assistant

nslaurent@centreest.ca