Donate

CSCE

A great school at the heart of a great community!

logo

(780) 594-0444

evoyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 594-0444

voyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

Staff 2020-2021

blank

Isabelle Ouellet
Principal
iouellet@centreest.ca

blank

Geneviève Hamel
Secretary
ghamel@centreest.ca

blank

Marc Hamel
Teacher
mhamel@centreest.ca

blank

Marie Lévesque
Teacher
mlevesque@centreest.ca

blank

Marie-Josée Loubert
Teacher
mjloubert@centreest.ca

blank

Mélanie Lobry
Teacher
mlobry@centreest.ca

blank

Nathalie Pouliot
Teacher
npouliot@centreest.ca

blank

Sarah-Kim Boudreault
Teacher
skboudreault@centreest.ca

blank

Stéphanie Thibault
Teacher
sthibault@centreest.ca

blank

Sacha Roussel
Teacher
sroussel@centreest.ca

blank

Julie Larouche
Teacher
jlarouche@centreest.ca

blank

Cassandra Dupuis-Nouillé
Teacher
cdupuisnouille@centreest.ca

blank

Michel Renaud
Teacher (Music)
mrenaud@centreest.ca

blank

Geneviève Gélinas
Preschool Program Supervisor
ggelinas@centreest.ca

blank

Sophie Martineau
Preschool Educator 
smartineau@centreest.ca

blank

Jessica Potvin-Bouchard
Educational Assistant
jpbouchard@centreest.ca

blank

Robert Vien
Teacher
rvien@centreest.ca

blank

MariePierre Lalonde
Before/After School Care Educator
mplalonde@centreest.ca

blank

Danièle Desjardins
Educational Assistant
ddesjardins@centreest.ca

blank

Carine Domoraud
Teacher
cdomoraud@centreest.ca

blank

Julie Fillion
Preschool Educator
jfillion@centreest.ca

blank

Heather Lauriks
Teacher
hlauriks@centreest.ca

blank

Véronique Martel Davies
Educational Assistant
vmdavies@centreest.ca

blank

Chantal Grenier
Educational Assistant
cgrenier@centreest.ca

blank

Mounira Ferjani
Teacher
mferjani@centreest.ca

blank

Mélanie Gosselin
Before/After School Care Educator & Educational Assistant
mgosselin@centreest.ca

blank

Sandra Major
Teacher
smajor@centreest.ca

blank

Laurie Bélanger
Teacher
lbelanger@centreest.ca

blank

Julie Vadnais
Teacher
jvadnais@centreest.ca