Donate

Consultez notre plan de relance pour la rentrée 2020. Questions ? infocovid19@centreest.ca ou votre direction.

Please see our School Re-Entry Plan for information relating to September 2020. Questions ? Ask your school Principal or contact infocovid19@centreest.ca

CSCE

A great school at the heart of a great community!

logo

(780) 594-0444

evoyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 594-0444

voyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

Staff 2020-2021

Isabelle Ouellet
Principal
iouellet@centreest.ca

Geneviève Hamel
Secretary
ghamel@centreest.ca

Marc Hamel
Teacher
mhamel@centreest.ca

Marie Lévesque
Teacher
mlevesque@centreest.ca

Marie-Josée Loubert
Teacher
mjloubert@centreest.ca

Mélanie Lobry
Teacher
mlobry@centreest.ca

Nathalie Pouliot
Teacher
npouliot@centreest.ca

Sarah-Kim Boudreault
Teacher
skboudreault@centreest.ca

Stéphanie Thibault
Teacher
sthibault@centreest.ca

Sacha Roussel
Teacher
sroussel@centreest.ca

Julie Larouche
Teacher
jlarouche@centreest.ca

Cassandra Dupuis-Nouillé
Teacher
cdupuisnouille@centreest.ca

Michel Renaud
Teacher (Music)
mrenaud@centreest.ca

Geneviève Gélinas
Preschool Program Supervisor
ggelinas@centreest.ca

Sophie Martineau
Preschool Educator 
smartineau@centreest.ca

Jessica Potvin-Bouchard
Educational Assistant
jpbouchard@centreest.ca

Robert Vien
Teacher
rvien@centreest.ca

MariePierre Lalonde
Before/After School Care Educator
mplalonde@centreest.ca

Danièle Desjardins
Educational Assistant
ddesjardins@centreest.ca

Carine Domoraud
Teacher
cdomoraud@centreest.ca

Julie Fillion
Preschool Educator
jfillion@centreest.ca

Heather Lauriks
Teacher
hlauriks@centreest.ca

Véronique Martel Davies
Educational Assistant
vmdavies@centreest.ca

Chantal Grenier
Educational Assistant
cgrenier@centreest.ca

Mounira Ferjani
Teacher
mferjani@centreest.ca

Mélanie Gosselin
Before/After School Care Educator & Educational Assistant
mgosselin@centreest.ca

Sandra Major
Teacher
smajor@centreest.ca

Laurie Bélanger
Teacher
lbelanger@centreest.ca

Julie Vadnais
Teacher
jvadnais@centreest.ca