Donate

Sous la directive de la Medical Officer of Health, l'école et les services de garde / garderie sont fermés à partir de demain le 16 mars 2020, et ce pour une période indéterminée. Following Alberta's Medical Officer of Health's directive, schools and daycare centres are closed for an indeterminate period of time starting tomorrow March 16, 2020.

CSCE

A great school at the heart of a great community!

logo

(780) 594-0444

evoyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

logo

(780) 594-0444

voyageur@centreest.ca

4719, 69 Ave

Cold Lake, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

Staff

Isabelle Ouellet
Principal
iouellet@centreest.ca

Geneviève Hamel
Secretary
ghamel@centreest.ca

Marc Hamel
Teacher
mhamel@centreest.ca

Marie Lévesque
Teacher
mlevesque@centreest.ca

Marie-Josée Loubert
Teacher
mjloubert@centreest.ca

Mélanie Lobry
Teacher
mlobry@centreest.ca

Nancy Crousset
Teacher
ncrousset@centreest.ca

Nathalie Pouliot
Teacher
npouliot@centreest.ca

Sarah-Kim Boudreault
Teacher
skboudreault@centreest.ca

Stéphanie Thibault
Teacher
sthibault@centreest.ca

Sacha Roussel
Teacher
sroussel@centreest.ca

Julie Larouche
Teacher
jlarouche@centreest.ca

Cassandra Dupuis-Nouillé
Teacher
cdupuisnouille@centreest.ca

Michel Renaud
Teacher (Music and Circus Project)
mrenaud@centreest.ca

Geneviève Gélinas
Preschool Program Supervisor
ggelinas@centreest.ca

Sophie Martineau
Preschool Educator 
smartineau@centreest.ca

Jessica Potvin-Bouchard
Before/After School Care Supervisor & Educational Assistant
jpotvinbouchard@centreest.ca

Robert Vien
Teacher
rvien@centreest.ca

Marie-Pierre Lalonde
Before/After School Care Educator & Educational Assistant
mplalonde@centreest.ca

Danièle Desjardins
Educational Assistant
ddesjardins@centreest.ca

Johanne Martin
Circus Project Director
jmartin@centreest.ca

Nyamazomi Nshole
Teacher
nnshole@centreest.ca

Carine Domoraud
Teacher
cdomoraud@centreest.ca

Julie Fillion
Preschool educator
jfillion@centreest.ca

Heather Lauriks
Teacher
hlauriks@centreest.ca

Christina Stone
Secretary
cstone@centreest.ca

Véronique Martel Davies
Educational Assistant
vmarteldavies@centreest.ca

Chantal Grenier
Educational Assistant
cgrenier@centreest.ca